Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Very pleased with my new 2021 Honda CRV. Great service from our salesman Keith Decker who went over and above to make sure I got the vehicle color and extras I wanted! I hope this one last as long as my last one 1998 Civic which is probably still on the road!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

My wife and I just purchased a 2020 Honda Civic EX. The manager,Corkey,put together a no hassle deal. He gave me all the numbers ,Including loyalty and Dealer cash rewards. Everything was easy to understand and transparent. The Sales Rep,Eon,took time to explain everything to us.👍 Our time in finance was brief and nothing changed. He was very professional. All and all it was a Five Star Experience. Thank you all,especially the Manager Corkey. Wayne & Nancy Thomas Newton Falls,Ohio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Absolutely LOVE my new Civic EX and this was the best car buying experience that I’ve ever had!! Highly recommended Bob and Apostolakis Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Got a great deal and wonderful service today at Apostolakis Honda with Paul Nadaud. I was planning on leasing and ended up finding an amazing deal on a used vehicle so I decided to purchase instead. The service here was wonderful and I’ll definitely be referring business to Paul in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

This was our first experience buying from a real dealership and we were very happy with the treatment we received at Apostolakis. We bought a certified used car and love it so far. Our dealer's name was Paul and he was very kind/helpful with explaining things. He was able to rush the detailing on the car so we could take it home the same day instead of us having to come back. I can't remember his name, but the finance guy was also wonderful and got us 5% less interest than other places we checked. He was also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Our sales person put a lot of time and effort trying to find the car of our dreams. It was clean and well prepared. Travis was very thorough making sure we felt comfortable with all the new electronics that are on our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

Robert / Bob Cunningham was so helpful and honest we purchased a car from them same day everyone stayed late until everything was finalized. Answered every question that we had you don’t come across men like that anymore with such integrity. Blessings Bob Cunningham & all those that work there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

We leased a Honda Accord from Apostolakis Honda in 2017. We were pleased with the quick and professional service and so we decided to lease another Honda just recently. We again were served by Ian Arbogast (sales) and Gary (finance). Both gentlemen were extremely pleasant, efficient and professional. We were able to handle the process almost exclusively via text/email which is important to us as we are very busy people and also reside almost an hour away from the dealership. We arrived at Apostolakis, signed the documentation (which was prepared in advance), received our very clean car and were educated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Bob was extremely courteous and helpful in my purchase of a 2019 Honda CRV. We came to an agreement on my trade-in and purchase price after careful negotiations. I would work with Bob at the agency again. I also commend the service department at Apostolakis Honda for their work on my cars. This is the tenth Honda I have owned since 1980, all purchased at Apostolakis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Best service loved the staff they helped me in every way they could. Thanks to Andrew Ruby and the finance guy for helping me Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

I went to apstolakis Honda today and my salesman was Bob Cunningham and I can't say enough good things about this man!! I went in with a budget and he did ABSOLUTELY everything he could to get me to my budget so I walk out the car I so wanted and yet meet i g my budget.he spoke to me as if he knew me for years...he understood my financial situation and worked with me to achieve one outcome...putting me in a new car with a pmt.that suited my budget. He went over everything with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Our experience at Apostolakis was excellent. Salesman, Paul Nadaud, sales manager Ralph and finance guy, Gary bent over backwards to get us what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

They did everything they needed to do, to get us in the car we needed!! They made sure that we got the car we wanted, and also the color we were looking for!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Zach DeVol Is a very nice Salesman . When you go in to buy a car you always feel like your getting taken. Most likely you are they have to make a buck I get that. I really think they did the best they could for me and I’m extremely happy with my car. Zach showed me everything on the car before I left and had set up some of the functions for me. The gentlemen that set up the financing was also very helpful wish I could remember his name . All in all I’m going to be living ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Teddy Cabuno was most helpful but not overbearing while making the sale. I Bought a used car and am enjoying it. Everyone at dealership was very courteous and helpful. They go above and beyond to do their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

We recently bought our 3rd car at this dealership. Mike Adams has been great every time. He is very knowledgeable about their vehicles. He is always patient and willing to answer all our questions. Gary in finance explains everything well and makes you aware of all options. After owning the car, Sherri in service makes every visit an enjoyable one. Other dealers just don’t compare!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Mike Adams was the best sales associate I’ve ever worked with. Thanks, Mike, for all of your help! I am very happy with my new Accord!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Mike was great and very knowledgeable about the Ford Escape I purchased! Everybody stayed open late to get in the vehicle. Everybody was really nice and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Great people to work with contact Mike or Cry for your New or Used car needs. They don't really haggle on price I got them to move some . It was a pleasant experience dealing with both of them . the finance manager was pretty cool too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

I had looked around for a good pre-owned car, called Ian about a different one on the lot but was sold. Ian told me about one they had just gotten in and wasn't on their website yet, went and looked at it Friday evening, a Creampuff! We were there beyond closing and finished the deal Saturday am! Cannot say enough good things about Ian, Apostolakis Honda, and their entire team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

After searching for a vehicle for my next lease over a 6 month period and a lot of frustration, I decided to first call Apostolakis, I was connected with Teddy Cabuno Jr,I told him what I was looking for, when I walked in, everyone was very friendly and treated me like family, I felt like I fit in, unlike some other dealerships I visited!! Teddy had the Honda HRV ready, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and when it came time to talk numbers he got me where I wanted to be at and there was no pressure, it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

After an extensive search for a new compact SUV, we choose to purchase a Honda CR-V from Ian Arbogast at Apostolakis Honda in Cortland. We actually visited Apostolakis first before visiting and test driving cars at several other dealers. Ian and his associate Daron set the bar extremely high. When we arrived at our appointed time, they had a car prepared,in the trim level desired, and ready for a test drive. They were extremely knowledgeable and showed us all the car’s features as though we were taking delivery, not merely a test drive. After our test drive they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Recently purchased a 2015 Civic and I can’t be happier. Teddy was an amazing sales rep to work with. No BS, really straighter shooter. Showed my wife and I the car we requested and we walked out the same day with smiles and handshakes. I can’t express enough how pleasant and professional the staff at Apostolakis are. Thank you all for your great work and amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Paul was my car dealer and he was very informative and fast and friendly with getting my paperwork to turn my leased civic to purchased. Apostalakis is the only dealership I will go to because of their customer service and respect for their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

As a first time Honda buyer our salesman Ian Arborgast was knowledgeable and totally professional through my car buying experience. He returned phone calls and emails immediately. Dealership is clean, customer friendly, (they even have free fresh donuts)! I highly recommend Apostoilakis Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

Just bought third CRV, previously 2 Civics. Sales person was great. Everyone was very helpful. Love my new car. The whole process was stress free. Have been going to this dealership for over 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

After driving every mid size SUV around, we settled on the CRV. We had driven it at our local dealership. Unfortunately we were shuffled around to 3 different salesmen. Decided to take the drive to Apostolakis and were greeted by Mike Adams. He was great, explained every possible scenario until we finally found the one we liked. The vehicle pick up was the best training session I’ve ever had with any vehicle pick up, we’ve been 2 year lease people for the past 20 some years and have never had a Honda, We were so pleased we decided to buy the 2018 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

This is my first Honda which I have wanted for a long time. Mike Adams made this purchase seamless. He was able to answer all of my questions and I know that I had plenty of them. I look forward to owning a Honda due to their "great car" status and low maintenance overall. Employees like Mike add to the credibility of your company. Everyone was super. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

This is the first car that we have bought from this dealership. We worked with Michael Adams and are well satisfied. We took a 2018 crv for a ride and liked it immediately. Our salesperson went over every detail concerning the Honda which helped us choose the Honda that had all the safety features we were interested in. Carol P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

We bought a 2017 CRV after a test drive and several visits measurinng the cargo area and determining that it will hold our bicycles comfortably. Numerous online sites rated the CRV very well, and it is the best choice to replace our 16 year old Chevy Astro which was our go-to hauling vehicle! Salesman Zach DeVol was very pleasant, knowledgeable and patient during the decision making process. They accepted a resonable counter offer to their first quote.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

I just purchased a 2018 Honda CRV. I was extremely impressed with my salesman-Daron Karlovec. There was no pressure to purchase the vehicle. He was very helpful and knowledgeable of the product along with being organized and professinal. I really like my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

This is my third Honda from Apostolakis Honda in Cortland! I've always been satisfied with the cars I've gotten from them and their service department! Zach DeVol is a professional salesman! He was very helpful, assisting me with setting and learning how to operate the audio system and Bluetooth! I'm enjoying driving the HR-V!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

I am so happy with my new jeep that I purchased from Apostolakis Honda. It runs perfectly and is in wonderful shape. We worked with Teddy Cabuno Jr and he was very helpful and honest. He said they only sell used cars that fit their high standards and he was right. I drove it home for an hour and a half and it was everything he said it would be. I would definitely buy another car from Teddy at Apostolakis Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Mike Lukco was a pleasure to deal with. He answered all of my questions and gave me the best deal. Mike showed me everything on my HRV. I believe him when he says he will help me with any issues I have in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

I had done all of my vehicle research and was confident that I knew what I was looking for, but as a first time car buyer I was haunted by the image in my head of the 1960s fast-talking used car salesman just trying to unload their lemons. I was terrified I wouldn't know what questions to ask, and whether I would be able to trust the person I was working with. In addition, I like to communicate via email rather than chatting on the phone, and I feel incredibly thankful for Ian at Apostolakis Honda, who is their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

We were looking for a pre-owned Honda Civic two days after a car accident. We went to Apostolakis Honda hoping to find a replacement. We were greeted by salesman Paul Nadaud who ascertained what we were looking for as well as the money we wanted to spend. he was empathetic and really helpful. The whole process took 2 hours and we left in our 2015 Honda Civic which we really like a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

I went around to other places places looking for used cars, but decided to check out apostolakis because I purchased from them before and the experience was great. No different this time around from start to finish they make the buying experience not a hassle. Thank you to Ian for taking his time and getting me into my new car. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

Was leasing a CRV with the lease running out the end of December. I wanted to purchase this time around due to an increase in driving (mileage) in years to come. Rod Keys made the transition easy and got me in a great vehicle quickly and painlessly. Very easy to talk to and listened to what was important to me. When he didn't know the answer to a question, he got someone there quickly that did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and very helpful. The customer service could not have been any better. Mike was great and was very easy to talk to about the cars. He was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

Andrew and the rest of the people at Apostolakais were a pleasure to work with. They also gave us a god deal on our new Pilot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Looking to replace my old vehicle with something in the same class but newer, Apostolakis happened to be the first dealership that I visited. In hindsight, it was funny the way things came full circle. The first vehicle I drove also became the last vehicle I drove and the one I now own. I visited several other dealerships all over northeast Ohio, doing the research on Subaru's, Toyota's, Chevy's, Ford's, and Hyundai's. Not only was Honda the best vehicle for me, but Apostolakis was the easiest dealership to work with. My salesman, Mike Lukco, was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

After reviewing and test driving several smaller SUVs, I was leaning toward the purchase of a new Honda CR-V but my 2018 preference was not available at theHonda dealership nearest me and wouldn't be available until December. So, I did some online research to see if I could find it elsewhere - within minutes of my online search, I was contacted by James Sladewski from Apostolakis and he said they didn't have the exact vehicle in stock but was able to get one the next day....which he did. The next day my husband I took the little longer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

I was in the market for a Honda HRV in a specific color and trim level. My salesperson Ian Arbogast was very helpful in helping me through the locating and sales process. I felt very welcomed and everyone was very friendly and the whole process was painless. I love my new HRV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

I would highly recommend this dealership! My drive was over an hour and well worth it. I explained my situation to them and advised I didn't want to waste their time, nor mine! I was greeted promptly when I got there and the sales person I had been communicating with was busy. Cory stepped right in and it was smooth sailing all the way to the end. It took less than an hour for the whole transaction (test drive, paperwork and me driving off in my new car)! You won't go wrong with Apostolakis Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

My salesperson Andrew P. was great ! I can only say he was very helpful in helping me toward my first new car leasing of a 2017 Honda Accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

My experience started with an internet inquiry, as I was pretty sure which car I was after. James called, but due to my busy work schedule, email and text made it easier to communicate throughout the week. This was huge plus for me because I was able to continue my typical busy work day and buy a car at the same time. A few days later I went to the dealership to view the Civic I was after. Friendly staff, no hassle, and I was driving away in my new car happy as ever. I will definitely return to this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

I was sceptical about purchasing a new car but after looking at the new body style of the Pilot I was hooked. When Ian Arbogast called me he was very kind and respectful of my time. If you are going to Apostolakis Honda of Cortland please ask for him. Glad I did it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

James and Ian did a fantastic job of walking me through my first vehicle purchase ever! No tricks no nothing! They made it such an easy experience I couldn't believe it was done so quickly, I walked away with such an amazing car at such an amazing price! Couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

It started with an inquiry online, and days after that Ian Arbogast got in contact with me and was able to answer all of the questions I had that another dealership neglected to answer. Ian was extremely helpful and I highly recommend going to see him for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

We recently dealt with Zach DeVol in trading in a leased vehicle and leasing a new one. I spoke to Zach several times by phone and e-mail in advance of visiting the dealership in person. He took time to pay attention to what I was looking for and was well-prepared when I came in to talk hard numbers. There were no games; he dealt with us reasonably and professionally and I believe we got a good deal on a good vehicle. He worked hard to earn our business and was friendly and courteous. I would recommend Zach to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Mike Lukco recently sold me my CRV. The service was friendly but not only him but everyone I encountered that day in the store. Mike, and with the help of Jason got me the car I exactly wanted along with a price more reasonable for me. After my let down with the Honda store in boardmen I almost dropped Honda altogether and went somewhere else. But I'm happy I have the cortland store a chance, i won't be going anywhere else again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

We have been leading vehicles from this dealership for over 10 years and just recently our current vehicle was due to be turned in. We discovered the sales person we worked with all this time was no longer there, however a new salesman, Ian Arbogast, was going to help us. We told him exactly what we were in the market for and he quickly had a new vehicle ready for us. I hinted that I might like to upgrade to a nicer model but only if we could stay within our current lease payment. Ian not only got us into a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

We were looking for a Honda Accord and went on an "internet search". Ian responded quickly, professionally and the dealership offered their best price right from the start - not haggling. Ian took care of us! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

During our recent hunt for a new car due to an accident, Apostolakis Honda was very helpful in trying to find the best fit for our current situation. I was given a written proposal after each car that I had inquired about which made the process easier. Other dealerships that I had visited did not give me anything in writing at the time of my visit and followup calls were not made in a timely manner. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

This is my second time leasing a car from Apostolakis and having James Sladewski as my salesperson and I can't imagine an easier encounter. I have no plans of ever going to another dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

This was my easiest and fastest car purchase. Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff. Daron was very pleasant to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle from Apostalakis Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Easiest car buying experience of my life. They matched the price I wanted, beat the financing I came in with, and I was out the door with my awesome new car in no time. Cory was fantastic to work with. Overall an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

I reached out to Apostalakis Honda for a quote on a 2017 Honda Pilot. Within 15 minutes to half an hour, I got a response. Ian was wonderful to work with. He was very prompt in responding to all my e-mails and providing answers to my questions. He did everything he could to ensure that I was getting the vehicle I wanted and within my budget. I would highly recommend Ian as well as Apostalakis Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

I contacted Apostolakis Honda via their website in regards to a new 2017 Honda CRV. James contacted me within a half hour of my request. I received a quote for the CRV in a very timely manner and the quote was the best in our area. James was very knowledgeable about the features of the CRV as well as the purchase process. I definitely recommend working with James Sladewski at Apostolakis Honda due to his friendly and attentive demeanor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

The staff at Apostlakis was friendly, fair, and made the sometimes daunting process a breeze. From start to finish they made it an enjoyable experience. My salesman, Mike Lukco, was easy going, knowledgeable, and most importantly he was not pushy. I would recommend that anyone who is considering purchasing a Honda should contact Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

I just traded in my leased 2014 Honda Civic and leased a new 2017 Honda Civic. I leased both of these cars from Cory Hancock, which he is a truly an exceptional salesman. He went above and beyond on the purchase of both of these cars in every aspect, from the time we walked in through the whole purchase process and also has been following up with me on a regular basis. My wife is also looking for a Honda CRV , Cory is currently working with us on finding the right car for her. So from my wife and I we say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

This dealership was the only dealer in Northeast, Ohio that had the exact car I was looking for. I sent them as message over their website asking for a certain price based on TrueCar data. The sales manager emailed a video of him sitting in the car and inviting me to visit the dealership and could do even better on the price. We set up an appointment and I filled out the application on line so it was one less thing to do when I arrived. When I arrived at the dealership everything was in order and the salesman walked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. We wanted to test drive a car inside and they all helped out to move thing around. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

Purchased a new car 7/10/17. All aspects of experience were excellent. Sales and finance were very professional and informative. Cory was able to show me all the different features in the CRV and how they operate so I felt very confident driving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

I leased my Honda HR-V on 6/24/2017 . I dealt with Andrew Pozna and he was very professional, informative and made me feel comfortable. He made sure that I receive the vehicle that I wanted. The overall experience was wonderful. The Financial Manger was also informative and very helpful. I will definitely deal with Apostalakis Honda in the future and have recommended this dealership to several of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

All aspects of my purchase were truly first rate. The financial areas of my purchase agreement were upheld all the way through pickup and delivery. The experience and process were accomplished without a single problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

After an exchange of texts Ian had cars already out front for our inspection. The dealership had a really nice selection of used CRV's for us to view.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

My dad, my fiance and I went to the Aposolakis Honda store looking to lease a new honda civic. I was greeted outside by Michael Lukco. He cut right to the chase. He asked exactly what car we wanted, what all we wanted in the car, what color, and everything down to the very last detail. Off of what we told him we wanted, he suggested the honda civic 2 door coupe turbo model. He found the exact car we wanted and we took a long test drive down all different kinds of roads, including bumpy roads, curvy roads, and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

Our three year lease was almost expired so we made an appointment to see what our options were. We had no intentions of leaving with a new car, but the transition was so easy thamks to Zach, our salesman, we left that day with a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Apostolakis is worth the drive to Cortland OH. They give great deals and are never pushy. I did the deal over the phone and the car was ready when I got there. Salesman Mike Adams is a good Christian family man. I recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

I found a used car that fit our needs and at the right price on the Apostolakis website. Sales Consultant Zach DeVol replied to my initial on-line inquiry very quickly and we set up a test drive the next day. Zach was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and explained everything the dealership provides when it pre-certifies its used cars, which is considerable. I also appreciated the fact that Zach explained how Apostolakis Honda prices their vehicles competitively right from the start, and not well above current market value, requiring a potential buyer to haggle over price in the hope of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

I had the opportunity to go to this dealership and the gentleman that helped me was Mike Lukco. I'd been looking at this car for like 5 months debating if I should get a new one or not. Mike has got to be the best person I have ever bought a car from. Not pushy at all, super friendly and had a great sense of humor. He got me and amazing deal and I look forward to doing more business with him in the future!! Thank you so much for going above and beyond!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

I didn't even plan on getting a car that day, but with such a good deal it was hard not to. James was very helpful and patient. These guys even stayed an hour and a half past close to make sure i could take the car that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

purchased GM products most of my life... this is my first Honda purchase and I could not have asked for a better sales person. Paul was very good . I will be going to Paul for my future car needs...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

I just want to say James is a true salesperson and professional. He is very knowledgeable in the vehicles that is being sold and lease to you. I would give him a ten plus a raise and promotion. Thanks James for being a great help in my leasing of a great vehicle that I love!!! Zaida. (Honda CRV)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

James Sladewski was straight forward, professional and made it happen as I requested. It was a win / win for both of us. Great experience! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

Paul N. is a great salesman who looks out for his customers. Second straight lease from Paul and Apostolakis. Paperwork all done quickly. In and out in under an hour!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Daron Karlovec was my sales rep. He provided excellent service and had me leaving the lot with a 2015 Honda Pilot. I greatly appreciate them for working with me. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

I have purchased GM products all of my life... this is my first no GM purchase and I could not have asked for a better experience... James was awsome... I will be going to James for my future car needs...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

The sales associate with dealt with in purchasing our vehicle was Zach DeVol. He was very professional, courteous and helpful. As a matter of fact, we found everyone at Apostolakis to be very friendly. All in all, our experience was very positive and I would not hesitate to recommend Zach and Apostolakis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

This dealership helped us through a tough situation. Andrew ,our salesman, went above and beyond. Very fair and very personable. We have to travel about 30 miles further than the Honda Store who we used to go to but it was very much worth it. They treated us very fairly and Andrew has taken the time to help us set up are new crv on return trips. You will not be dissappointed with this dealership. I will definitley be sending friends and family his way. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

I was happy again to deal with the above said salesman He always makes it easy and comfortable through the process. As he knows I have a hard time with the process and he is patient and kind and makes sure I understand everything. He puts no pressure on me to make decisions and I am always happy with the results. I have decided to make the upgrade from a Honda Civic to a Honda Accord. I love this car. I will return at the end of this lease and will be happy that I have James to work with. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

This is our sixth new Honda from Apostolakis since 2005. We also get all of our service done at this location. We are pleased with the quality of the service and the friendliness of the service staff. We purchased our new 2017 CRV from Zach DeVol. Zach was very knowledgable and explained all the new features on the 2017 CRV and their use. Zach also worked to get us a fair deal on the trade in of our 2013 CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

Andrew Ponza was very helpful and efficient. He had all the necessary papers ready when I arrived for my appointment. If I decide to purchase another car I definitely will contact Andrew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

It was a pleasure to work with Ian. He was very informative. I will return to this dealership for my next car. There was no high pressure sales pitch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

Apostolakis Honda was awesome to deal with and made us a great deal! They did whatever was necessary to earn our business and make it a smooth transaction for our New Honda CR-V. Paul Nadaud was an Awesome Sales person to work with and My wife and I will return to him for our next car. Everyone we interacted with at the dealership was courteous and helpful. We recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

More than satisfied. Both Mike and James were very helpful and very nice to deal with. For a senior citizen who dreads having to purchase a new vehicle, they made it easy. Of course, I may have to make a few more visits to truly understand my new Mazda CX5. B.P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

Paul Nadaud listened to my needs and found the perfect car for me. I test drove the car, made my decision and was driving my new car home 2 hours later. Thank you, Paul Nadaud for a very pleasant car buying experience. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

Always taken care of in a timely manner and with excellent care. Mike Adams is a pleasure to work with, no high pressure and really nice guy. A real asset to the dealship. This was the second vehicle I purchased with his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

Paul was very attentive to what I wanted to do and took care of it immediately. Paul had my tag on before I knew it and I was on my way in just a short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

I purchased a new Honda CRV from Apostolakis Hoda Mazda just a few days ago and could not be more pleased with my experience and auto choice. Ian Arbogast was wonderful to work with and I was especially appreciative of the amount of time he spent with me showing me how all the new technology and features work on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

I was in an accident and my car was totaled. I was nervous in trying to shop for a new car because I was on a budget and was in a hurry to find a car. Andrew Pozna was extremely helpful in providing me the information I needed. I trusted his knowledge and his approach to selling me the vehicle was professional and having my best interests in mind. I greatly appreciate Andrew and Apostolakis Honda for helping me secure a vehicle that is high quality but also affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

Paul Nadaud was very helpful and knowledgeable. I purchased a certified accord lx. 1 month later I upgraded to a new accord exl. Extremely satisfied Paul is the best. Wow what a car. Joe H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017

Ian and James were great to deal with, friendly and very knowledgeable. They made the car buying experience very easy, thank you for all of your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

Cory Hancock was very informative /knowledgeable and patient with me regarding my many questions relating to all of the safety features and navi system. He spent 2 hours with me when I picked up the car and continues to be readily accessible when needed. I started the new car search April 2016 but was not quite ready to purchase car until this year. Cory kept in touch with me periodically, was always pleasant and never pushy. I would recommend Cory as your sales person if you are thinking about purchasing a Honda. Daron was also very helpful spending significant time with me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

My wife and I had been looking for a 2017 Honda Pilot EXL for a few weeks and had visited a Honda dealership closer to home only to be met with a young, arrogant salesman that did not appear to be interested in our business. We walked away after a few minutes and made the half hour drive to Apostolakis Honda where we dealt with Andrew Pozna. We explained our recent experience and he assured us that we would not have the same experience with him. A short time later we had purchased the vehicle we were looking for. Amazing how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

Zach was very informative and knowledgeable about the truck we purchased. He helped a great deal in making everything go smoothly. Even my wife who hates car shopping waspleased with the way we were treated. Thanks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review