Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

I bought a brand new 2021 Honda Ridgeline from Apostolakis Honda this past weekend and it was the easiest experience ever. I've been looking for a new vehicle for a couple of months now and settled on the Honda Ridgeline. I emailed over a dozen other dealerships around Northeast Ohio and North Carolina (where I am currently located) and the salesman/inventory manager, Scott Dahman, reached out right away. I had a set of questions/demands I asked of every dealership and Scott was nothing but patient and professional. He was not pushy and honest about what he could and ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Keith Decker was great to work with. All in all great experience. I recommend him. The deal was easy and I am very satisfied. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Paul and joe did a fantastic job with helping me by a car not only were they fair they did everything they said they would do it was a pleasure to meet and deal with them they went out of their way to help me with the purchase of my car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

I worked with Joe Turjanica and Ian in financing and they both were great ! They handled everything for me with my trade in and canceling out my old loan . Joe kept in touch with me frequently updating me on everything throughout the process . Also , Joe called and checked up on me to make sure everything is going good so far this is my second car from Apostalakis and they have always been very professional and very nice to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

We worked with Ian Arbogast and would work with him again without question. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and very personable. No other dealership has taken the time to go through everything in the car with us and explaining all of the technology. Ian provided excellent customer service from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

I bought a 2015 Toyota Camry from Joe Turjanica at Apostolakis Honda on Aug 30 & it was a pleasant experience. I love my car & Joe was a very kind helpful salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Our salesman Keith was fantastic! He jumped through more hoops than anyone could have expected. Its so appreciated! My husband is so happy with his car! He said its the first car hes owned thats he’s actually happy to own.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Our experience with Paul was exceptional.. He made our experience of buying a new car extremely easy. We have been dealing with Apostolakis since 1984.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

I worked with Ian to buy a used Honda Civic. It was a great experience. He was a professional who treated us as valued customers. It was the quickest, seamless and stress-free experience that I've had buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

I had the best car buying experience here with Ian Arbogast. I felt respected. He was direct, honest and extremely informative. High recommend. I am thrilled with my new CRV Hybrid.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

The employees we have had at Apostolakis are always friendly & helpful. They strive to accommodate our needs and service is always done with a smile We love and appreciate Paul Nadaud. He has worked with us in the past to help us wigh our purchase of cars in the past. We recommend him to everyone we know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My sales associate Keith Decker was super great to work with. Very helpful, kind and patient. Love my new HRV and my purchasing experience at Apostolakis was smooth and stress free. This is my 2nd car with Apostolakis. Both times they have met my particular needs in purchasing a vehical.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Joe Turjanica was the best. A great guy & a great salesman. Made sure I got exactly what I wanted & was super helpful. (: I wish everyone could experience buying a car from Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Mike Adams was extremely helpful to us. We leased a 2021 CR-V from Apostolakis Honda with the shortest in dealership time we have ever experienced. We were impressed by the friendly personnel with whom we came in contact while at their business. Dick & Deb Dale

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Highly recommend Keith Decker. I purchased a 2021 CRV and Keith was excellent to work with. He took his time and made the purchase easy. Definitely will be recommending him to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I bought a Honda CRV and it was the best experience I ever had buying a car. We worked with Ian, who showed us everything on the car. I look forward to buying another Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

We purchased a 2021 CRV from Apostolakis Honda. Our salesman was Keith Decker who was kind, considerate and very thorough in covering all the features of our new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Worked with Scott and he was the kindest person in this facility. He listened to everything I had to say Definitely recommend working with him!!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

I was quite apprehensive of buying a new car. With the help and patience of William Goodwin, I am now the owner of a 2021 Honda Accord

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Keith Decker is a most valuable member of the sales team at the dealership. Just a pleasure to do business with. I was very grateful that he took the time to deliver the car from Cortland Ohio to Euclid Ohio. Once the car was delivered, spent considerable time with my wife to go over all of the vehicle's features. Simply a class professional Product Specialist !!! Thank you Keith.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Paul Nadaud helped me buy my first new car! Being a 21-year-old woman, I was extremely nervous walking into a car dealership. He was very patient with me and did his best to help me out in every way he could. I was in and out of the dealership within 4 hours, without even scheduling an appointment first. He even shared a snack from his lunchbox with me when I got hungry. If I could rate him 10 stars I would. PLEASE go see Paul if you are a nervous first time buyer, he was wonderful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Keith Decker was our sales rep. He went over and above to make sure we got the vehicle color and extras we wanted. Spent extra time explaining and helping us set up the features in our new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Very pleased with my new 2021 Honda CRV. Great service from our salesman Keith Decker who went over and above to make sure I got the vehicle color and extras I wanted! I hope this one last as long as my last one 1998 Civic which is probably still on the road!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

I recently bought a 2021 Honda CRV with the assistance of Joe Turjanica and Michael Adams. They both were significantly knowable and helpful during the entire process. It was evident they enjoyed their job and went that extra mile to satisfy their customers. I did not feel pressured nor rushed while making my decision. Joe has followed up via email and via phone call to ensure I didn't have any further questions and to inform me that he will be available at any time to make sure I am receiving the most of my CRV and help with any issues ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Purchased my third car from Apostalakis... can not see myself buying from anywhere else!! Paul and the staff from financing to service are superb people to do business with!! If you are not buying from here you are missing out on the friendliest people in the business!! Thank you all!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

perfect visit, they were ready for us, let us drive 3 vehicles we were interested in, and stay OT to close the deal. Keith was patient and willing to answer all questions and to take as much time as needed. you will not regret stopping by.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Please go see Ian at Apostolakis Honda! He was AMAZING!! First new car purchase and I would recommend everyone looking to buy a car to go to a dealership they would send their grandmother to.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Great dealership. Our salesman Keith Decker was a joy to work with. We ended up leasing a 2021 Honda Hrv. Absolutely love the vehicle. I would definitely recommend checking out apostolakis honda.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Went in looking for a reliable car in my price range and William G definitely hit all my criteria and was amazing ! I will definitely be sending my friends and family here !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Information was provided for an online request promptly. The staff did an excellent job in answering questions and making the purchase as straight forward as possible. The car was ready for pickup as scheduled and the salesman did a good job going over all of the features of the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Joe was really helpful and made the buying process less stressful. I enjoyed working with everyone there. They are really nice and welcoming. I would recommend apostolakis honda to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

If you shopping for a new Honda I would highly recommend seeing Ian at Apostolakis Honda. Ian worked to get me what I think was a great price and took extra time in explaining and demonstrating all the features in my new CR-V touring.Good experience overall.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Thank you Paul! Nice job all the way through the process! We were very satisfied and will recommend your business to our friends and family. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Working with Ian Arbogast at Apostolakis Honda was a great experience. He's very knowledgeable, professional and made the buying process easy. I definitely recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

I've known Mike Adams for a few years now and when I was in the market for a new CRV I went to him. He is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The process was easy and straightforward. In and out in about 2-3 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Ian was amazing. He was very attentive to me, he was very professional and I couldn't have asked for a better salesman. I recommend him to everyone

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Mike and his team at Apostalakis made my car leasing and also my car buying experience super easy and enjoyable. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

i really like this place,always very kind and efficient.the staff is great and my salesman paul nadaud.is the man.a pleaser doing business with him.thanks paul

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Mike Adams did a great job to make us comfortable with the dealership. He was very knowledgeable regarding the vehicle and auto buying process. He was willing to go above and beyond to fulfill our needs and answer questions.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Ian Arbogast is a wonderful salesman . My 4th purchase from him. I appreciate his professionalism. I get my cars serviced as well there to continue to support our local people.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

We had a really great purchase experience at Apostolakis Honda on Elm rd.Cortland Ohio. Our salesman was Bob Cunningham Highly recommend him and Apostolakis Honda

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

I meet travis Montgomery when my granddaughter leased her civic he was such a great guy. So I called him when I was looking for an odyssey. He did a great job for me. He is such a nice person and a wonderful sales guy. I am so glad I dealt with him, he makes things go so smooth. I would deal with him again when I need another car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

I am so thankful for Ian! He truly listened and cared about my car needs. He went out of his way to help me WITHOUT a sales pitch. I highly recommend him. He has a customer for life!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Purchased our new 2020 Accord Sport 2.0T from Robert Cunningham this week. Couldn't be more pleased with his handling of a normally stressful and generally uncomfortable experience. He set good expectations early on and exceeded them at every opportunity. If you're thinking of purchasing a new Honda you'd be doing yourself a real disservice not reaching out to this gentleman.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Mike was an excellent salesperson with knowledge of all buying and selling aspects in his field . I will continue to use this location for all of my future purchases because of him.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Bob Cunningham made this car buying experience enjoyable. We would return to Apostolakis Honda again. And we will recommend dealership to friends and family. I am very happy with my new Honda Accord.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

I recently was looking for a specific car. A friend mentioned Apostolakis dealership. I called gave them my requirements and in a day they found my car. It was a long drive to get there but it was worth it. Ian was a great person to work with. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

I had an excellent experience here! Ian Arbogast was wonderful! I would buy a car here again for sure and recommend to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

This is the 2nd time I've had a great time and seamless experience at Apostolakis Honda. I bought a 2020 Civic EX and dealt with Bob Cunningham who helped me out more than once and worked around my schedule to get me in. I'm hoping my car lasts a long time, but I will definitely be going back if not for me, I'll be recommending family and friends too. I got exactly what I wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

It’s nice to know that there are car salesman out there who are not high pressure, who listen to customers and truly care about their needs. Bob Cunningham was that salesman for me. There were a couple of things I was unhappy about with the used Civic I liked, and Bob made sure they were corrected before I picked it up. I certainly hope to work with him again when I’m ready for my next Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

This is by far the BEST experience I've have in purchasing and managing a car!!! Ian and Gary are PHENOMENAL!!! The entirr staff is so kind and very helpful!!! I got my first car from them back in February and unfortunately a week ago i totaled it. Thursday i went in and Ian and Gary got my information and got me an even BETTRR deal than i had on the last car. Apostolakis Honda has really been a blessing to me and I'd go back 1000 times and recommend ANYONE to them!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

Bob Cunningham helped me transition from an old lease into a new one. The process was really easy and smooth, and Bob was straightforward and didn’t play any games. I got a great deal and would work with Bob again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

My wife and I just purchased a 2020 Honda Civic EX. The manager,Corkey,put together a no hassle deal. He gave me all the numbers ,Including loyalty and Dealer cash rewards. Everything was easy to understand and transparent. The Sales Rep,Eon,took time to explain everything to us.👍 Our time in finance was brief and nothing changed. He was very professional. All and all it was a Five Star Experience. Thank you all,especially the Manager Corkey. Wayne & Nancy Thomas Newton Falls,Ohio

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Had a fantastic experience buying my certified 2017 Honda CR-V EX-L from Apostolakis Honda in Cortland, Ohio. Mike Adams was fun and easy to work with. Highly recommend going to Apostolakis if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle. Ask for Mike Adams he'll do you right.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

We drove 3 hours in hopes of purchasing a used vehicle and we were not disappointed. The vehicle was as described. The purchasing process was relatively quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Just to start, i was in a lease i felt i could not get out of. I’ve tried to for a few months.. I got my 2018 Civic a little less that 3 years ago. I had 9 months left to pay and was told i had no choice but to buy the car. I didn’t want to buy the car.. a couple months later, I decided to speak to Travis instead. The same day he set me up to end my lease and buy a new 2020 Civic. Travis didn’t give me the run around and he was the BEST ...

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Absolutely love this place!!!! Mike Adams and Gary are absolutely amazing!!!! They got me into a 2016 Honda CRV Touring at an amazing price!!! Perfect condition!!! This is my second time buying a vehicle from them and they make car shopping fun and easy!!! No haggle, no games and they look out for your best interest!!! Anyone looking for a car need to come see Mike!!! Thank you guy's again!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Bob Cunningham was the greatest. He new everything there was to know about showing me my new Honda Civic XL. I would use him again in 36 months.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Mike Adams my sales representative helped me get into a Honda Civic that I love. He was very helpful and did a great job getting paperwork done and teaching me about my cars features. He also made me feel very safe and comfortable during the social distancing of the Coronavirus by adhering to the Governor’s guidelines. I will return to Mike for future vehicle leases.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

Fast service on a lease with same day delivery. Showroom was clean, brightly lit and sanitized. Highly recommend for all Honda purchases. Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

My lease was running out and i was looking for a new suv. I received the best service and was shown just what i asked for with no pressure to get something else. They had all the paperwork done and finished in no time at all. I will definitely use them again over the years to come.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

last four cars have been Honda's, my 96 is still running great. love my new pilot, apostolakis an hour away, but i'll go there every time, great people.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

Just bought a 2020 CRV from Ian Arbogast... It was a very pleasant .. Working with Ian was very easy, No pressure.. Hope to have further dealings with Ian.. gary

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

Daron Karlovec was my sales rep. He provided excellent service and had me leaving the lot with a 2014 Ford Focus. Very satisfied with the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Absolutely LOVE my new Civic EX and this was the best car buying experience that I’ve ever had!! Highly recommended Bob and Apostolakis Honda

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Ian is excellent at working there.He is very knowledgeable,easygoing, really just a great person. I never felt any pressure whatsoever, I explained my situation and he worked with me. He was able to get me a wonderful 2017 Honda Civic ext , which is awesome , most features on a car I ever had. I will definitely go to see him on my next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Got a great deal and wonderful service today at Apostolakis Honda with Paul Nadaud. I was planning on leasing and ended up finding an amazing deal on a used vehicle so I decided to purchase instead. The service here was wonderful and I’ll definitely be referring business to Paul in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

Overall I would recommend Ian Arbogst for purchasing here. Made the process fun, easy, and relaxing comparing to other experiences elsewhere. He's very knowledgeable when it comes to Hondas and gives his honest opinion when buying a car from here. He will take and answer and questions or concerns the customer has leaving only a positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

Travis, was great perfect ,im 66 years old bought several new cars ,this was the nicest ever deal I ever made.and no pressure at all so kind.a perfect deal all the way,ill buy my next honda there; thanks Bill

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

This was our first experience buying from a real dealership and we were very happy with the treatment we received at Apostolakis. We bought a certified used car and love it so far. Our dealer's name was Paul and he was very kind/helpful with explaining things. He was able to rush the detailing on the car so we could take it home the same day instead of us having to come back. I can't remember his name, but the finance guy was also wonderful and got us 5% less interest than other places we checked. He was also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Our sales person put a lot of time and effort trying to find the car of our dreams. It was clean and well prepared. Travis was very thorough making sure we felt comfortable with all the new electronics that are on our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

For 20 years I have been purchasing my cars from Apostolakis Honda and I am always very impressed not only with the vehicles but with the excellent service I have always received. The staff are truly dedicated to making sure they have accommodated your every need. Twenty years as a customer says it all!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

This Dealership Has the best service department I’ve ever seen honest clean and quick it’s hard to find that anymore they gave me a ride back to my work and picked me up when I was done made sure the car was clean and checked from top to bottom from every point you guys are the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

Robert / Bob Cunningham was so helpful and honest we purchased a car from them same day everyone stayed late until everything was finalized. Answered every question that we had you don’t come across men like that anymore with such integrity. Blessings Bob Cunningham & all those that work there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

We leased a Honda Accord from Apostolakis Honda in 2017. We were pleased with the quick and professional service and so we decided to lease another Honda just recently. We again were served by Ian Arbogast (sales) and Gary (finance). Both gentlemen were extremely pleasant, efficient and professional. We were able to handle the process almost exclusively via text/email which is important to us as we are very busy people and also reside almost an hour away from the dealership. We arrived at Apostolakis, signed the documentation (which was prepared in advance), received our very clean car and were educated ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2019

Best customer service ever!!!! They actually made me feel comfortable with purchasing a car instead of trying to force me to buy I highly recommend you speak with daron if your interested in a honda

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2019

Worked with me and my grandmother with upmost respect. They are very genuine and empathetic people looking to make the best deals for their customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Bob was extremely courteous and helpful in my purchase of a 2019 Honda CRV. We came to an agreement on my trade-in and purchase price after careful negotiations. I would work with Bob at the agency again. I also commend the service department at Apostolakis Honda for their work on my cars. This is the tenth Honda I have owned since 1980, all purchased at Apostolakis.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2019

Paul helped me get a new lease for the best price and they had my paperwork and car ready to go when I arrived so it wasn't hours of waiting. I highly recommend him as a sales agent, especially if you're like me and want a cut and dry transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2019

I went looking for a lease, but the payments weren't working for my budget and they didn't try to force me like other dealers. Heck, other dealers only talked numbers first and didn't show me a car. I got a better deal on buying a car and getting a great extended warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Best service loved the staff they helped me in every way they could. Thanks to Andrew Ruby and the finance guy for helping me Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

I went to apstolakis Honda today and my salesman was Bob Cunningham and I can't say enough good things about this man!! I went in with a budget and he did ABSOLUTELY everything he could to get me to my budget so I walk out the car I so wanted and yet meet i g my budget.he spoke to me as if he knew me for years...he understood my financial situation and worked with me to achieve one outcome...putting me in a new car with a pmt.that suited my budget. He went over everything with ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018

Michael Adam's was a great salesperson. He was very knowledgeable about the car and explained how everything worked. Michael was a very friendly person. We got along very well. I would definitely go back to him again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2018

Our sales professional Ian was Awsome, very Helpful, will highly recomend him 🙂 This is our 5th Honda we have purchased from Apostolakis Honda and never have been disappointed, I highly recommend this place !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Our experience at Apostolakis was excellent. Salesman, Paul Nadaud, sales manager Ralph and finance guy, Gary bent over backwards to get us what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

They did everything they needed to do, to get us in the car we needed!! They made sure that we got the car we wanted, and also the color we were looking for!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Zach DeVol Is a very nice Salesman . When you go in to buy a car you always feel like your getting taken. Most likely you are they have to make a buck I get that. I really think they did the best they could for me and I’m extremely happy with my car. Zach showed me everything on the car before I left and had set up some of the functions for me. The gentlemen that set up the financing was also very helpful wish I could remember his name . All in all I’m going to be living ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Teddy Cabuno was most helpful but not overbearing while making the sale. I Bought a used car and am enjoying it. Everyone at dealership was very courteous and helpful. They go above and beyond to do their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

We recently bought our 3rd car at this dealership. Mike Adams has been great every time. He is very knowledgeable about their vehicles. He is always patient and willing to answer all our questions. Gary in finance explains everything well and makes you aware of all options. After owning the car, Sherri in service makes every visit an enjoyable one. Other dealers just don’t compare!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Mike Adams was the best sales associate I’ve ever worked with. Thanks, Mike, for all of your help! I am very happy with my new Accord!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Mike was great and very knowledgeable about the Ford Escape I purchased! Everybody stayed open late to get in the vehicle. Everybody was really nice and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Great people to work with contact Mike or Cry for your New or Used car needs. They don't really haggle on price I got them to move some . It was a pleasant experience dealing with both of them . the finance manager was pretty cool too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

I had looked around for a good pre-owned car, called Ian about a different one on the lot but was sold. Ian told me about one they had just gotten in and wasn't on their website yet, went and looked at it Friday evening, a Creampuff! We were there beyond closing and finished the deal Saturday am! Cannot say enough good things about Ian, Apostolakis Honda, and their entire team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

After searching for a vehicle for my next lease over a 6 month period and a lot of frustration, I decided to first call Apostolakis, I was connected with Teddy Cabuno Jr,I told him what I was looking for, when I walked in, everyone was very friendly and treated me like family, I felt like I fit in, unlike some other dealerships I visited!! Teddy had the Honda HRV ready, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and when it came time to talk numbers he got me where I wanted to be at and there was no pressure, it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

After an extensive search for a new compact SUV, we choose to purchase a Honda CR-V from Ian Arbogast at Apostolakis Honda in Cortland. We actually visited Apostolakis first before visiting and test driving cars at several other dealers. Ian and his associate Daron set the bar extremely high. When we arrived at our appointed time, they had a car prepared,in the trim level desired, and ready for a test drive. They were extremely knowledgeable and showed us all the car’s features as though we were taking delivery, not merely a test drive. After our test drive they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Recently purchased a 2015 Civic and I can’t be happier. Teddy was an amazing sales rep to work with. No BS, really straighter shooter. Showed my wife and I the car we requested and we walked out the same day with smiles and handshakes. I can’t express enough how pleasant and professional the staff at Apostolakis are. Thank you all for your great work and amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Paul was my car dealer and he was very informative and fast and friendly with getting my paperwork to turn my leased civic to purchased. Apostalakis is the only dealership I will go to because of their customer service and respect for their customers

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2018

Very first enjoyable car buying experience. I highly recommend Apostoilakis Honda. Salesman Ian Arborgast was knowledgeable and thorough explaining features and functions of car and absolutely not a pushy salesman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

As a first time Honda buyer our salesman Ian Arborgast was knowledgeable and totally professional through my car buying experience. He returned phone calls and emails immediately. Dealership is clean, customer friendly, (they even have free fresh donuts)! I highly recommend Apostoilakis Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

Just bought third CRV, previously 2 Civics. Sales person was great. Everyone was very helpful. Love my new car. The whole process was stress free. Have been going to this dealership for over 20 years.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review