Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidDF7BX_jOJaSz5NoPiJ61yAs1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Ian Arbogast is a wonderful salesman . My 4th purchase from him. I appreciate his professionalism. I get my cars serviced as well there to continue to support our local people.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

We had a really great purchase experience at Apostolakis Honda on Elm rd.Cortland Ohio. Our salesman was Bob Cunningham Highly recommend him and Apostolakis Honda

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidDF7BX_jOJaSz5NoPiJ61yAs2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidDF7BX_jOJaSz5NoPiJ61yAs3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

4 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidDF7BX_jOJaSz5NoPiJ61yAs4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

4 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidDF7BX_jOJaSz5NoPiJ61yAs5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

I meet travis Montgomery when my granddaughter leased her civic he was such a great guy. So I called him when I was looking for an odyssey. He did a great job for me. He is such a nice person and a wonderful sales guy. I am so glad I dealt with him, he makes things go so smooth. I would deal with him again when I need another car.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidDF7BX_jOJaSz5NoPiJ61yAs8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review